Our Team

 New body formed on November 26th, 2011

Y. Panasa Rama Krishna : President, Co-Treasurer
Raghavendra Addepall : Vice-President
Keerti Botla : General Secretary
Pratheek Murki : Joint Secretary
Sri Harsha Vuppala : Treasurer
Sameer Nandan Menda : Executive Member
Meghashyam Rankireddy : Executive Member
Rahul Rao Buddala : Executive Member

 Further, there will be a number of co-ordinators at different levels who will percolate the philosophy and day to day programmes of ITMD, across the group. The first set of executive committee members were selected based on the people who started the initiative. Henceforth, we had Annual General Meet, where people may nominate themselves to a given post and the person will be selected based on voting system in the AGM (Annual General Meet).

Rules of ITMD

We have five rules that all the members have to adhere, failure of which for a month will result in cancellation of their membership from the group :

1. Every member should dedicate at least 2 days of a month for ITMD activities.

2. Every member should dedicate at least 1% of his take home salary before 5th of every month for ITMD activities.

3. Any decision of the group has to be voted by at least 6 Executive Committee members to be approved and taken up.

4. Any activity undertaken by a group of ITMD members without the approval of committee members by vote will not be endorsed by ITMD and the participants will be accountable for it.

5. Any expenses without bills will not be re-imbursed.

"No real change in history has ever been acheived by discussions."
- Subhash Chandra Bose (1897-1945)

You are here: Home About Us Our Team